These are they that God has planted at Unity Fellowship Church Charlotte for such a time as this.


Bishop Jacquelyn Holland
Jurisdiction 3 Prelate


Our Pastor                               Our Assistant Pastor
Rev. Sonja Lee                      Minister Tracey Jackson

                                         Our Associate Minister’s

Our Deacons and Deacon Candidate’s


Deacon Carolyn Davis              Deacon Wendy Mitchell


Deacon  Kellee Phillips            Deacon Ojetta Price


Deacon Coco Riley   Deacon Mouse Bond   Deacon Linda Dixon

Your charitable giving makes a difference & your gift is tax deductible. Please click the donate button to add in the growth of the Unity Fellowship Church Charlotte. We thank you in advance for your donation.